Join Us
 Work together to create
better future
Member Form
Contact Us
Our dedicated customer service is always here to help you.
Contact Now »

Javy Kam Choon Wah
  Vice Chairman
Kelvin Yap Tai Sin
  Honorary Secretary
Lee Chee Hao
  Assistant Honorary Secretary
Victor Chang Chit Ann
  Honorary Treasurer
Lee Hai Soon
  Assistant Honorary Treasurer
Ngoe Wee Min
  Immediate Past Chairman
Steven Lim Kee Teck
  Past Chairman
Lee Chee Boon
  Past Chairman
Leong Kam Meng
  Committee Members
Lim Chee Lian
  Committee Members
Lim Kia Seng
  Committee Members
Tiow Yok Seng
  Committee Members
Wong Chen Choy
  Committee Members
Chua Kian Kok
  Committee Members
Lee Boon Kim
  Committee Members
Mohd Razali Bin Rohani
  Committee Members
Tan Lian Hua
  Committee Members
Chor Chin Min
Leong Kam Meng


view more our sponsorhip
Check out our
Latest Events
JBEEA 46th Annivesary Dinner
Venue : Restoran Pekin J.J
             (DAIMAN 18 GOLF)
Date : 13th July 2024
Time : 7pm
View More Events
Contact Details
No. 7-01, Jalan Bentara Luar, Taman Iskandar, 80050 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia.
+607-3338 714
Our Objective
main aim is to provide a forum for members
to voice out and resolve issues related to
the electrical industry.  read more »